Christmas and New Years Opening Hours

Day Time
Weds 19th Dec Last day to order repeat prescriptions for collection before Christmas. Please order by 1.00pm
Thurs 20th Dec Normal hours
Fri 21st Dec Normal hours
Sat 22nd Dec CLOSED
Sun 23rd Dec CLOSED
Christmas Eve Brill Surgery Closes at 1.00pm

Chinnor Surgery Closes at 1.00pm

Long Crendon Surgery closes at 1.00pm

Princes Risborough Surgery normal hours until 6.00pm

Thame Surgery normal hours until 6.00pm

All Unity Health patients can attend or call the Princes Risborough and Thame surgeries if they need to see a Doctor or Nurse on Christmas Eve afternoon.

For urgent medical attention between 6.00pm and 6.30pm, please call 0300 033 9888. After this, please call the NHS 111 service by dialing 111

Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED
Thurs 27th Dec Normal hours
Fri 28th Dec Normal hours
Sat 29th Dec Long Crendon surgery open normal hours for pre-bookable appointments only. All other surgeries closed
Sun 30th Dec CLOSED
Mon 31st Dec Normal hours
Tues 1st Jan CLOSED
Weds 2nd Jan Normal hours

Out of Hours

If you need urgent medical attention that cannot wait until the surgeries re-open, throughout the Christmas and New Year period, please call the NHS 111 Service by dialling 111. For all emergencies, please call 999.