Surgery Closure Dates for Protected Learning Time

On the following dates in 2021/2022, the practice will be closed between 13:00 and 18:00 for essential staff training.  We will re-open as normal again at 08:30 the following day.

If during these times you require urgent medical assistance that cannot wait until the surgery reopens, please contact the NHS 111 Service by dialling 111. Between 18:00 and 18:30 you can call the Out of Hours service on 0300 033 9888. At any other time, until the surgery reopens at 08:30, please call the NHS 111 Service as above.

2021

  • January, Wednesday 20th January
  • February, Tuesday 9th February
  • March, Thursday 18th March
  • April, Tuesday 20th April
  • May, Wednesday 19th May
  • June, Wednesday 16th June
  • July, Tuesday 13th July
  • September, Wednesday 15th September
  • October, Tuesday 19th October
  • November, Thursday 18th November

2022

  • January, Wednesday 19th January
  • February, Tuesday 15th Feb
  • March, Thursday 17th March